The magic garden

I do not remember when was the first time that I heard about the magic garden.

I always thought that this place is only in tales of fantasy.

The life has its own methods to show us what are these magic places.

I have my own magic garden. That garden has rivers with shine waters.

The flowers are alive. All birds sing beautiful melodies that I composed for them.

Fields of colors and green hills are my borders. The sun is always present and the day, the evening and night have the same sensation.

I know that everybody wants a garden like my garden. But nobody knows why I have this wonderful place.

This was the gift that moved the world for thousands and thousands years. There are several ways to find it.

What is this magic garden?

Leave a Reply

